Scroll For More

CONTACT US

ILG has a team of Business Development
Executives with a combined experience
of 200 years, providing support to all of
our members. They call on each and every
member on a rotational basis keeping you
up to date with the Co-operative’s services.

SEND US AN EMAIL

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRIES

NSW & VIC Sales Manager
Patrick Kenny: 0409 308 341
p.kenny@ilg.com.au

 

General Manager QLD
Craig Stephenson: 0434 575 589
c.stephenson@ilg.com.au

TRADING / SUPPLIER
ENQUIRIES

Phone: (02) 9675 8450
Email: trading@ilg.com.au

LOGISTICS / TRANSPORT
ENQUIRIES

Phone: (02) 9675 8487
Email: transport@ilg.com.au

FINANCE ENQUIRIES
CREDIT

Phone: (02) 9675 8478
Email: credit@ilg.com.au

FINANCE ENQUIRIES
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Phone: (02) 9675 8472
Email: accpay@ilg.com.au

ORDER
ENQUIRIES

Phone: (02) 9675 8433
Email: orders@ilg.com.au

NSW Business Development Executives

PATRICK KENNY

Patrick Kenny

p.kenny@ilg.com.au

Ph: 0409 308 341

NSW & Vic Sales Manager

GARETH SOUTHAM

Gareth Southam

g.southam@ilg.com.au
0400 117 388
Hurstville, Sutherland Shire,
Wollongong, Nowra & Victoria

GINO VELLONIO

Gino Vellonio

g.vellonio@ilg.com.au
Ph: 0438 464 047
Parramatta & Homebush,
Retail Services

MARK BECKETT

Mark Beckett

m.beckett@ilg.com.au
Ph: 0408 238 343
South Sydney, Inner West, Eastern
Suburbs, CBD-Off Premise, Northern
Beaches & Northern Suburbs,
Sutherland Shire, Hurstville & Hornsby

TONY MOGG

Tony Mogg

t.mogg@ilg.com.au
Ph: 0418 984 620
Central Coast, North Coast,
Newcastle & Tamworth

ROBERT KOVAC

Robert Kovac

r.kovac@ilg.com.au
Ph: 0419 130 292
Outer West, Campbelltown, Penrith,
Blue Mountains, Liverpool, Wallacia,
Camden, South of Parramatta Rd to
Emu Plains, Windsor, Central West,
Hills District & Blacktown

BEN BRAUN

Ben Braun

b.braun@ilg.com.au
0427 368 633
E-Commerce & POS Liaison

QLD Business Development Executives

CRAIG STEPHENSON

Craig Stephenson

c.stephenson@ilg.com.au
Ph: 0434 575 589
General Manager QLD

BRETT TAYLOR

Brett Taylor

b.taylor@ilg.com.au
Ph: 0414 830 925
Murwillumbah to Grafton, South West
QLD, Toowoomba, Stanthorpe to St
George, Roma & Dalby

GABRIEL FAWKNER

Gabriel Fawkner

g.fawkner@ilg.com.au
0418 301 078
Gympie to Rockhampton,
Central QLD

PETER TREANOR

Peter Treanor

p.treanor@ilg.com.au
0427 269 565

STUART MOORE

Stuart Moore

s.moore@ilg.com.au
0417 884 703
Brisbane, Ipswich, Gold Coast

MICHEAL COUREAS

Micheal Coureas

m.coureas@ilg.com.au
0438 962 054
Townsville, South & Western
Regions of Far North QLD